Contact us

For media inquiries, please contact press@vangreens.ca

Office

Address (in the Dominion Building): 403-207 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B 1H7, Coast Salish Territories

Email: office@vangreens.ca

Phone: (604) 689-9200

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors may be reached via office@vangreens.ca. For more information please our Board of Directors page.

Caucus

Adriane Carr, City Councillor - adriane.carr@vangreens.ca

Pete Fry, City Councillor - pete.fry@vangreens.ca

Michael Wiebe, City Councillor - michael.wiebe@vangreens.ca

Dave Demers, Park Board Commissioner - dave.demers@vangreens.ca

Camil Dumont, Park Board Commissioner - camil.dumont@vangreens.ca

Stuart Mackinnon, Park Board Commissioner - stuart.mackinnon@vangreens.ca

Lois Chan-Pedley, School Board Trustee - lois.chan-pedley@vangreens.ca

Janet Fraser, School Board Trustee - janet.fraser@vangreens.ca

Estrellita Gonzalez, School Board Trustee - estrellita.gonzalez@vangreens.ca