Contact

Mailing Address (in the Dominion Building):

Address: 403-207 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B 1H7, Coast Salish Territories

Email: office@vangreens.ca
Phone: 604-689-9200

Chairperson:
Anthony Hughes
anthony.hughes@vangreens.ca

Vice Chairperson:
Elaine Alpert
elaine.alpert@vangreens.ca

Secretary:
Jacquie Miller
jacquie.miller@vangreens.ca

Membership Coordinator and Website:
Dan Straker
dan.straker@vangreens.ca

Treasurer:
John Whistler
john.whistler@vangreens.ca

At-Large Directors:

Rosemary Cooper rosemary.cooper@vangreens.ca

Bill Marsh bill.marsh@vangreens.ca

Steve Kisby steve.kisby@vangreens.ca

Tracy Dundass tracy.dundass@vangreens.ca

Wally Kunz wally.kunz@vangreens.ca

Elected Greens:

Adriane Carr, City Councillor - adriane.carr@vangreens.ca

Stuart Mackinnon, Park Board Commissioner - stuart.mackinnon@vangreens.ca

Michael Wiebe, Park Board Commissioner - michael.wiebe@vangreens.ca

Janet Fraser, School Board Trustee - janet.fraser@vangreens.ca

Estrellita Gonzalez, School Board Trustee - estrellita.gonzalez@vangreens.ca

Judy Zaichkowsky, School Board Trustee - judy.zaichkowsky@vangreens.ca